HARDWARE AND NETWORK

Soft Naert manages your entire IT infrastructure. Together with our experts the customer decides which hardware is the best one according to the company needs. We do take into consideration not only the requirements for the software solution but we analyze the entire structure taking always into account the financial aspect, meaning a no nonsense and pragmatic approach.

Soft Naert offers you the following services:

 SOFTWARE:  SALES,  INSTALLATION,  CONFIGURATION  AND SUPPORT 

We install, configure and maintain any program that your company needs. Being a certified partner of Microsoft, our prices are monitored and checked.
We provide:

  • Windows
  • Office
  • Exchange
  • Microsoft SQL Server
  • Web services
  • Anti-virus, anti-spam and Internet regulation
  • BI Tools (Microstrategy)

HARDWARE:  SALES,  INSTALLATION,  CONFIGURATION  AND SUPPORT 

Through our partnership with various (inter)national IT providers you will benefit from our highly competitive rates for all types of hardware. Our skilled technicians provide the perfect installation, configuration and after sales service for   your entire IT infrastructure:

  • Computers, laptops & servers
  • printers, scanners & multi-functionals
  • labelling
  • POS Systems POS terminals
  • networking, firewalls  & routers
  • mobiles
  • ...

REMOTE ACCESS

Thanks to our remote access solutions any user can access to the software online from anywhere. Working from home or at a customer is simple and provides instant value to your business.                                                                                                                                                                     

  • VPN
  • Citrix
  • Terminal  server
  • Teamviewer
  • ...

BACK-UP EN DISASTER RECOVERY

Thanks to our remote access solutions  any user can access  the software online from anywhere. Working from home or at a customer is simple and provides instant value to your business.

  • Mirror cloud
  • External   hard  drives

MONITORING

We constantly monitor your entire IT infrastructure from the network to your server. If networks, servers and computers work properly, your staff and your company work better. If any problem occurs, our specialists can quickly and proactively give you the best solution.

  • Back-ups
  • Server health
  • Computer park
  • ...

Hardware et réseaux

Nous nous efforçons de vous offrir une solution globale et intégrée qui comprend toutes vos activités professionnelles. Nos spécialistes installent et maintiennent l’infrastructure nécessaire pour votre informatique, y compris le hardware et les réseaux. Car votre environnement informatique est à la base de votre système d’ERP et votre processus d’entreprise.

Soft Naert vous offre les services suivants:

 SOFTWARE:  VENTE,  INSTALLATION,  CONFIGURATION ET SUPPORT

Nous installons, configurons, et maintenons tous les programmes dont votre entreprise a besoin pour fonctionner de manière optimale. En tant que partenaire certifié de Microsoft, nous vous proposons un software au prix le plus compétitif.

  • Windows  
  • Office  
  • Exchange
  • Microsoft SQL server
  • Webservices
  • Anti-virus, anti-spam et régulation d’Internet
  • BI tools
  •  ...

HARDWARE: VENTE, INSTALLATION, CONFIGURATION ET SUPPORT

Grâce à notre collaboration avec  différents fournisseurs IT (inter)nationaux, vous pouvez bénéficier des prix compétitifs pour tout le matériel possible. Mais Soft Naert fait beaucoup plus. Nous garantissons une installation parfaite, la configuration voulue et le service après-vente de votre infrastructure IT complète:

  • Ordinateurs, ordinateurs portables et serveurs
  • Imprimantes, scanneurs et appareils multifonctions
  • Imprimantes pour étiquettes
  • Lecteurs de codes-barres
  • Systèmes d’encaissement et terminaux de paiement
  • Réseaux, firewalls et routeurs
  • Appareils mobiles

REMOTE ACCESS

Grâce à nos solutions IT d’accès distant, les utilisateurs peuvent toujours et sans aucun problème se connecter en ligne sur votre serveur. Le travail à domicile ou chez un client est très simple et apporte une plus-value immédiate à votre entreprise.                                                                                                                                                                         

  • VPN
  • Citrix
  • Terminal  server
  • Teamviewer
  • ...

BACK-UP ET  DISASTER RECOVERY

Il n’y a rien de pire qu’une panne de votre serveur. Les données sont de grande valeur et la perte des données causera beaucoup de dommages à votre entreprise. A l’aide de nos systèmes back-up, le redémarrage du serveur défectueux est le plus court que possible. Pour votre sécurité, nous sauvegardons des données sur site ainsi que hors site. Tout comme vous le souhaitez.

  • Mirror cloud
  • Disques durs externes

MONITORING

Soft Naert surveille constamment votre entière infrastructure IT, de votre réseau à votre serveur. Parce que si tous les réseaux, les serveurs et les ordinateurs fonctionnent correctement,  votre personnel et votre entreprise fonctionneront  mieux. Si des problèmes surviennent, nos spécialistes vous proposent rapidement et de façon proactive la meilleure solution.

  • Back-ups
  • Server health
  • Parc informatique
  • ...