The ERP software for the green industry. This solution helps monitoring and processing the growing plants business.   Thanks to eGrow   you will save time,   work more professionally and  grow   your business. Below some of the software  functionalities:

 

SOFTWARE FOR THE GREEN INDUSTRY

Your administration runs smooth and easy. The entire process such as order processing, stock management and invoicing will be streamlined. A good, efficient administration is key to  keep your business growing  and to ensure a good quality towards your customers. Furthermore, you save a lot of time  and cut errors to a minimum. 

SALE

With the 'actions'-module, you'll be more in charge of your sales process. You can   create a special section in your offer to be sent digitally to your customers; highligh your gamma or the spot offers modifying the prices in real time.   This operation will help you achieving a sales and revenue increase.  It is possible to determine a different pricing policy per customer, customer group and/or product. eGrow ensures that  all prices are updated automatically  at any level.

PURCHASE

The automatic ordering system prevents  any  stock shortage   and  ensures  always the purchases at  the best conditions. Another plus point is the   complete list of order history and price evolutions   during  negotiations.  In one action it's possible to check the   purchase  invoices   and then  transfer them automatically to our accounting software, Tribune*.
(*Only available for the Belgian  market)

LABELS

Labels create an objective advantage over your peers. In addition, you respond to the increasing demand from wholesalers and garden centers. You can tailor  the labels to match the needs of your clients.   You save your customers a lot of work and provide   an unique service. eGrow makes the process very simple.

EMPTIES

You have a clear picture    on the inbound and outbound empties. With eGrow  you   keep everything accurate  and  you make sure everything runs smoothly .   In addition,  you easily make reports that you can send to your customers and suppliers. 

MARGINS

The green sector faces a  highly competitive market on a  daily basis. Monitoring the margins is  an important issue in ensuring the profitability of your business. Especially with the small and varying margins that  characterize the sector.  The software gives you  a clear idea of the costs and you can offer your  products at a competitive price.  You take a stronger position in the market and  you are sure of your profit.

STATISTICS

The statistics give you a better view  on your turnover and margin by customer, item  or   period. This allows you to have an elicopter view on your company and to act faster then the competition. 

SOME of Our customers

Le logiciel pour le secteur vert.  Le système facilite la surveillance et le traitement de votre administration. En outre vous gagnez le temps et vous travaillez professionellement.   Décrouvez les possiblités  et ce qu'ils peuvent faire pour vous!

LE LOGICIEL POUR LE SECTEUR VERT

Votre administration est vite et facile.  L'ensemble du processus tels que le traitement des commandes, processus de commande, la gestion des stocks et la facturation sera rationalisé. Une administration efficace est nécessaire  pour  la croissance de votre firme. En plus   vous pouvez  garantir  une  bonne service  à vos   clients.  Vous  économisez beaucoup de temps et réduisez les erreurs au minimum.

VENTE

Avec le module d'actions, vous prendrez la commande commerciale. Vous  faites   une  sélection dans votre offre  que vous pouvez envoyer  à vos clients. De cette façon, vous  affichez vos produits  et cela éventuellement  à des meilleurs prix.  Alors vous réalisera  plus des ventes  et plus des revenus. Il est possible d'utiliser  une prix différente  par niveau de   client, groupe de clients et   produit.  eGrow assure que tous les prix sont ajustés automatiquement. 

achat

Le système de commande  vous protège  pour les déficits de stock  et veille que vous achetez  toujours aux meilleures conditions.  Un avantage supplémentaire lors des pourparlers d'acquisition est la liste complète de  prix d'histoire  et les évolutions.  Grâce à la vérification de la facture d'achat, vous vérifiez les  factures  et vous les réservez au  logiciel de comptabilité , Tribune.

ÉTIQUETTES

Étiquettes  créent  un avatage objectif sur votre collègues.  En plus, vous  répondez à la demande croissante des   grossistes et des  jardineries.  Vous faites les étiquettes sur la mesure de vos clients. Vous économisez  vos clients beaucoup de  travail et offre un service unique. Egrow rend le processus très simple. 

EMBALLAGE

Vous avez une image claire sur les  emballages vides entrants et sortants.  En utilisant le logiciel vous gardez tout  correct et  vous pouvez fournir le bon cap.  En outre, vous pouvez  faire   des rapports que vous envoyez à vos clients et fournisseurs. 

MARGES

Tous les jours,  le   secteur vert est confronté  avec un marché très concurrentiel. Le suivi des marges est   un élément important pour assurer le rentabilité de votre entreprise.  Surtout  avec les petites marges qui  changes tous le temps et qui  caractérisent le secteur. Avec eGrow vous avez une meilleure idée du coût et vous pouvez offrir vos produits à un prix compétitif.  Donc, vous prenez une position plus forte sur  le marché et vous êtes sûr de votre profit. 

STATISTIQUES

Grâce à les statistiques,  vous avez une vue sur vos revenus  par client,  plante et période.  Cela vous permet d'estimer rapidement la valeur de chaque donnée  et agir en conséquence.